sales@mediastorehouse.com
UK 0203 286 0822
 

Customer Reviews

Ranked Excellent (4.71 Rating   485 Reviews)

5/5 Alan W Verified Buyer

"Excellent print well satisfied with it"

Posted 42 minutes ago

4/5 george s Verified Buyer

"Had no issues with my purchase, arrived in good time, article was as described, very happy!"

Posted 14 hours ago

5/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"The order came very quickly and was exactly as described"

Posted 21 hours ago

5/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"Very Pleased with my order which has enabled me to create something very individual."

Posted 1 day ago

5/5 Jeremy B Verified Buyer

"High quality item, well-packaged, delivered quickly."

Posted 2 days ago

4/5 LINA B Verified Buyer

"They were very professional to deal with and the delivery was prompt. The selection of photos was great, the only thing I wish was a better quality of paper."

Posted 2 days ago

5/5 sally e Verified Buyer

"Excellent service, fast and reliable."

Posted 5 days ago

4/5 Mr Ronald F Verified Buyer

"Good service, very nice product, bit pricey."

Posted 5 days ago

5/5 Clare C Verified Buyer

"Great product and arrived quickly. The birthday recipient will be very happy! "

Posted 5 days ago

4/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"Print was good quality, and I was happy with the care they took to package the print. Shipping was on the slow side which is why I gave it a 4 and not a 5."

Posted 5 days ago

4/5 Robert B Verified Buyer

"I was very worried before I opened the outer box. I took about three pictures documenting the UPS damage on the outside but when I opened the package everything was fine."

Posted 6 days ago

5/5 Sarah D Verified Buyer

"My first order and it wont be the last. I ordered a cushion and it arrived on time, well made and the prodering process is so easy "

Posted 6 days ago

5/5 Pamela B Verified Buyer

"Excellent packaging and arrival. Quality is great, very happy with the entire process! "

Posted 6 days ago

5/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"Great item, good communication and we'll packed. Recommended. "

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"Fantastic service. Delivered the next day and quality first class"

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 Joss E

"Prompt service. Posters ordered were of good quality and look stunning in frames in our new Reception area."

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 Patricia G Verified Buyer

"Very impressed by the speed by which my order was processed. Website very clear. Delighted with my print."

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 Susan E Verified Buyer

"What an absolutely excellent service! Jigsaw superb quality and perfect gift. Order received within days with recyclable card packaging. Heartily recommend this company 😀"

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 Leigh C Verified Buyer

"Very pleased with product and the quick delivery. Thank you!"

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"I placed my order on line very easily & the canvas arrived within a few days. Great service!"

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 David A Verified Buyer

"Just as advertised"

Posted 2 weeks ago